Twitter

Rockingham Primary
Rockingham Primary@Rockingham_News
  • Chris Steed RT @MAAHead: Last day and just heard we have been awarded Gold School Games Mark. Excellent news to top off an excellent year #TeamMAA
    2 days 14 hours ago.
  • Chris Steed RT @MAAHead: 1st visit to the new DRET Bobby Moore Academy. Very impressive. Opens September 2017 with Year 7 students. t.co/9egiyh…
    3 days 10 hours ago.
  • Chris Steed RT @MAAHead: Great summer concert. Well done to all the amazing performers #TeamMAA t.co/dUkPj4pTBF
    5 days 4 hours ago.

Events

2016-2017

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2016 – Friday 21st October 2016

Training day: Monday 31st October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November 2016 – Tuesday 20th December 2016

Training day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January 2017 – Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April 2017 – Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2017 – Thursday 20th July 2017

Training day: Friday 21st July 2017

 

2017-2018

Training days: Friday 1st and Monday 4th September 2017

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Training day: Monday 30th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Training day: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018

Training day*: Monday 19th February

Term 4: Tuesday 20th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018

 

Bank holidays Christmas and New Year: 25th and 26th December 2017 and 1st January 2018

N.B Easter 2018: Good Friday 30th March 2018 / Easter Monday 2nd April 2018

Bank holiday Monday 7th May 2018 and Monday 28th May 2018

* CPD programme to be followed